Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:


Obmann:

Thomas Ederer
3613 Gillaus 6
Tel.: 06764505121
thomas.ederer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Obmann Stv:
Claudia Mayerhofer

3522 Pallweis 30
claudia.mayerhofer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Kapellmeister:
Gregor Mistelbauer
3493 Hadersdorf
gregor.mistelbauer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Kapellmeister Stv:
Christian Ederer
3613 Gillaus 6
christian.ederer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Finanzreferent:
Veronika Höllerer

3542 Gföhl, Grosskühbergweg 28
Tel.: 06763693411
veronika.hoellerer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Finanzreferent Stv:
Bernhard Ebner

3542 Rastbach 46
Tel.: 06649131960
Schriftführerin:
Margit Hofbauer
3542 Moritzreith 22
margit.hofbauer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Schriftführerin Stv:
Erna Marchsteiner

1100 Wien, Raxstr.16/2/4
Tel.: 06644911349
erna.marchsteiner@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Stabführerin:
Cornelia Mayerhofer

3522 Allentgschwendt 33/2
Tel.: 06802470762
cornelia.mayerhofer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Jugendreferentin:
Adriana Mistelbauer

3522 Lichtenau 77
Tel.: 06801414665
Jugendreferentin Stv.:
Theresa Wimmer

3522 Brunn am Wald 58
Tel.: 06803040937
Archivar:
Colin Berger
3500 Krems/D., Weinzierl 107 A8
Tel.: 06763693411
archivar@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Archivar Stv:
Johanna Mayerhofer
3522 Pallweis 30
Beirat:
Astrid Ebner

3524 Grainbrunn 50
Tel.: 06644637820
fritzastrid@gmx.at
Beirat:
Mathias Hauer

3532 Marbach im Feld 50