Vorstand – Musikverein Lichtenau

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:


Obmann:

Friedrich Albert
3522 Lichtenau 44
Tel.: 06644626783
fritz.albert@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Obmann Stv:
Franz Führer
3533 Wolfsberg 16
Tel.: 02826398
franz.fuehrer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Kapellmeister:
Gregor Mistelbauer
3493 Hadersdorf
gregor.mistelbauer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Kapellmeister Stv:
Christian Ederer
3613 Gillaus 6
christian.ederer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Finanzreferent:
Thomas Ederer
3613 Gillaus 6
Tel.: 06764505121
thomas.ederer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Finanzreferent Stv:
Erna Marchsteiner
1100 Wien,Raxstr. 16/2/4
Tel.: 06644911349
erna.marchsteiner@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Schriftführerin:
Margit Hofbauer
3542 Moritzreith 22
margit.hofbauer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Schriftführerin Stv:
Veronika Höllerer
3542 Gföhl, Wurfenthalstr. 11
Tel.: 06763693411
veronika.hoellerer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Stabführerin:
Cornelia Mayerhofer
3522 Pallweis 30
Tel.: 06802470762
cornelia.mayerhofer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Jugendreferentin:
Claudia Mayerhofer
3522 Pallweis 30
claudia.mayerhofer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Archivar:
Colin Berger
3500 Krems/D., Weinzierl 107 A8
Tel.: 06763693411
archivar@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Archivar Stv:
Johanna Mayerhofer
3522 Pallweis 30
Beirat:
Anita Wimmer

3622 Amstal 12/1
Tel.: 06502405270
anita.wimmer@musikverein-lichtenau.at
Beirat:
Mathias Hauer

3532 Marbach im Feld 50